Leadership 2016-17


President Gina Giacomo

President-Elect   Chris Lamia

Vice President   Linda Shelley

Treasurer   Anne Glass

Secretary   Rachel Lazarus

Communications Judy White


Betsy Crawford, 2015-2017

Rachel Lazarus, 2016-18

Jeanna Olson, 2016-18

Peggy Allen, 2016-18


Fellowship: Lou Armesto

Finance and Resources: Claudia Sachs & Jeanna Olson

Membership: Joel Dawson and Carolyn DuBard

Program: Sooni Raymaker

Service: Chris Lamia

Communications and Public Relations: Judy White


                                                        Contact the Webmaster        

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software